WildEarth’s safariLIVE

WildEarth’s safariLIVE is an award winning, expert hosted LIVE safari, broadcast directly from the African wilderness into your home.

Available on both the internet and television, this show enables you to interact with an expert game ranger in real time.

Safari vehicles, guides on foot, drones, balloons, rovers and remote cams are all searching for their favourite characters.

Completely unscripted and unpredictable – this show is reality TV as it is supposed to be. Authentic and REAL.

SUNRISE SAFARI

Monday to Sunday

Central African Time (CAT): 06:00am – 09:00am

East African Time (EAT): 07:00am – 10:00am

Eastern Standard Time (EDT): 00:00pm – 03:00am

SUNSET SAFARI

Monday to Sunday

Central African Time (CAT): 15:30pm – 18:30pm

East African Time (EAT): 16:30pm – 19:30pm

Eastern Daylight Savings Time (EDT): 09:30am – 12:30pm


Science Topics
Zoology
Animals
Cheetah, Hyena , Leopard, Lions
Early Childhood, K-6, Middle School, High School
Preschool, Kindergarten, 1st Grade, 2nd Grade, 3rd Grade, 4th Grade, 5th Grade, 6th Grade, 7th Grade, 8th Grade, 9th Grade, 10th Grade, 11th Grade, 12th Grade

What are you looking for?

Organization

Wild Earth

Website URL

Type of Resource

Virtual Field Trip

Assigned Categories